Designer Stainless Steel Planter "Diamond

1.699,99 

  • Brilliant quality, noble workmanship & excellent appearance - the designer stainless steel planter "Diamond": The planter is a massive masterpiece of German craftsmanship and gives in your outdoor area a royal image - monumental & aesthetic at the same time, the designer planter excels at all levels and impresses with qualitative extra class in the material & in the processing.
  • High quality 4 mm stainless steel - decades of outdoor durability in wind & weather: The designer planter "Diamond" is made entirely of solid 4 mm stainless steel and remains forever rust-free, corrosion-resistant & weatherproof. Even after a decade, the planter looks as good as new - the noble aesthetics remain long-lasting, while you can leave the designer piece outside in wind & weather all year round.
  • Designed like a diamond ring - as a symbol of qualitative goodness: The design form of the planter is based on a diamond and symbolizes the properties that it has - purity, qualitative goodness, indestructibility & perfection. Values that a diamond embodies have been immortalized in the design of the planter and represent the noble aesthetics of the designer piece for decades.
  • Enormous stability, high stability & resistance: The use of solid, high-quality stainless steel leads to a net weight of approx. 35 KG for the monumental planter and thus to an enormous stability & resistance. The size in combination with the beautiful design & aesthetic stainless steel make the planter a real sculpture in your outdoor area - an absolute highlight.
  • Whether trees, shrubs or large plants - each trimming looks like an eye-catcher: A lot of space is offered with the planter - and thus especially larger trees, shrubs or large plants are predestined for this, which become a visual eye-catcher in the designer planter and stand out. The planter has a rainwater hole at the bottom to prevent waterlogging.
  • Made in Germany - designer piece from the stainless steel manufactory: The designer planter is manufactured in the steel art stainless steel manufactory - German craftsmanship was capitalized in this designer piece and is noticeable & tangible in every piece of the planter. Over weeks, the planter is built by experienced metal builders with a lot of diligence & enthusiasm and German craftsmanship is invested into it. Made in Germany - 100%.
  • 90x90x50 cm (LxWxH)

Directly from German Stahlkunst factory. Europe-wide shipping. Free of charge within Germany from 80 €. Right of return within 30 days. Many payment options.

Delivery time: 20 - 30 working days

Awarded several times and appeared in various magazines.

Fire bowls
Item number: 202201061029101 Category: Tags: ots, stainless steel ots,

Designer Edelstahl Pflanzkübel “Diamant”

1.699,99 

  • Brillante Qualität, edle Verarbeitung & hervorragende Optik – der Designer Edelstahl Pflanzkübel “Diamant”: Der Pflanzkübel ist ein massives Meisterwerk aus deutscher Handwerkskunst und gibt in Ihrem Außenbereich ein königliches Bild ab – monumental & ästhetisch zugleich, überragt der Designer Pflanzkübel auf allen Ebenen und besticht durch qualitative Extraklasse im Material & in der Verarbeitung.
  • Hochwertiges 4 mm Edelstahl – jahrzehntelange Haltbarkeit im Außenbereich bei Wind & Wetter: Der Designer Pflanzkübel “Diamant” besteht komplett aus massivem 4 mm Edelstahl und bleibt ewig rostfrei, korrosionsbeständig & wetterfest. Auch nach einem Jahrzehnt sieht der Pflanzkübel wie neuwertig aus – die edle Ästhetik bleibt langlebig erhalten, während Sie das Designerstück das ganze Jahr über draußen bei Wind & Wetter belassen können.
  • Entworfen wie ein Diamantring – als Symbol qualitativer Güte: Die Designform des Pflanzkübels ist an einen Diamanten angelehnt und symbolisiert die Eigenschaften, die dieser inne hat – Reinheit, qualitative Güte, Unzerstörbarkeit & Perfektion. Werte, die ein Diamant verkörpert, wurden im Design des Pflanzkübels verewigt und stellen die edle Ästhetik des Designerstücks über Jahrzehnte dar.
  • Enorme Standfestigkeit, hohe Stabilität & Widerstandskraft: Der Einsatz massiven, hochwertigen Edelstahls führt beim monumentalen Pflanzkübel zu einem Reingewicht von circa 35 KG und damit zu einer enormen Stabilität & Widerstandskraft. Die Größe in Kombination mit dem schönen Design & ästhetischen Edelstahl machen den Pflanzkübel zu einer echten Skulptur in Ihrem Außenbereich – ein absolutes Highlight.
  • Ob Bäume, Sträucher oder große Pflanzen – jeder Besatz wirkt wie ein Blickfang: Viel Platz wird mit dem Pflanzkübel geboten – und somit sind insbesondere größere Bäume, Sträucher oder große Pflanzen hierfür prädestiniert, die in dem Designer Pflanzkübel zu einem optischen Blickfang werden und hervorstechen. In dem Pflanzkübel befindet sich am unteren Ende ein Regenwasserloch, um Staunässe zu vermeiden.
  • Made in Germany – Designerstück aus der Edelstahl Manufaktur: Der Designer Pflanzkübel wird in der Stahlkunst Edelstahl Manufaktur gefertigt – deutsche Handwerkskunst wurde bei diesem Designerstück großgeschrieben und ist an jedem Stück des Pflanzkübels spür- & erlebbar. Über Wochen wird der Pflanzkübel von erfahrenen Metallbaumeistern mit viel Fleiß & Begeisterung gebaut und deutsche Handwerkskunst hierein investiert. Made in Germany – zu 100%.
  • 90x90x50 cm (LxBxH)

Lieferzeit: 5 - 7 Werktage