Stainless steel tripod for grill grate/Dutchoven/kettle

199,99 

  • Use your fire bowl as a first-class swivel barbecue - with the high-quality stainless steel tripod: Enjoy great outdoor experiences at your fire bowl - with the high-quality stainless steel tripod, you can combine a wide variety of experiences and barbecue and cook on your fire bowl. A great addition to your outdoor area that multiplies the range of functions of your fire bowl.
  • Suitable for use with a grill grate/dutchoven/kettle and other utensils: Versatile uses - you can attach a grill grate, Dutch oven or kettle to the tripod and grill or cook. The chain can be flexibly adjusted so that you can ideally adapt the heat.
  • Variably adjustable height - retractable & extendable: The height of the tripod can be adjusted variably thanks to the retractable & extendable function of the legs - from 105 cm to 196 cm. The tripod can be stowed away to save space and transported easily.
  • With high stability: The robust and stable legs ensure high stability on various surfaces. Thanks to the solid stainless steel, the tripod impresses with first-class stability.
  • Decades of durability - made of high-quality stainless steel: The tripod is made entirely of high-quality V2A stainless steel and will remain rust-free, corrosion-resistant and weatherproof forever. Durable for decades for many outdoor barbecue experiences.
  • High-quality workmanship: The stainless steel tripod is manufactured in the Stahlkunst Edelstahl Manufaktur - using the best German workmanship for outstanding functionality and long-lasting durability. Ideal for use with the Stahlkunst fire bowls.

Delivery time: 2 - 4 working days

Optional: Order ethanol combustion chamber for use with smokeless bioethanol fire (for indoor & outdoor use)

Ethanol stainless steel combustion chamber for fire bowls (smoke & soot-free fire with ethanol) 199,99 
Product price: 199,99 
Extras:
Total:

Awarded several times and appeared in various magazines.

Fire bowls

Edelstahl Dreibein für Grillrost/Dutchoven/Kessel

199,99 

  • Nutzen Sie Ihre Feuerschale als erstklassigen Schwenkgrill – mit dem hochwertigen Edelstahl Dreibein: Genießen Sie tolle Outdoorerlebnisse an Ihrer Feuerschale – mit dem hochwertigen Edelstahl Dreibein können Sie verschiedenste Erlebnisse vereinen und auf Ihrer Feuerschale grillen als auch kochen. Eine tolle Bereicherung für Ihren Außenbereich, die den Funktionsumfang Ihrer Feuerschale vervielfältigt.
  • Geeignet zur Nutzung mit einem Grillrost/Dutchoven/Kessel und weiteren Utensilien: Vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten – an das Dreibein können Sie einen Grillrost, Dutchoven oder Kessel befestigen und somit grillen oder kochen. Die Kette kann flexibel eingestellt werden, sodass Sie die Hitze ideal anpassen können.
  • Variabel einstellbare Höhe – ein- & ausziehbar: Die Höhe des Dreibeins kann durch die ein- & ausziehbare Funktion der Beine variabel ausgerichtet werden – von 105 cm bis 196 cm. Das Dreibein kann platzsparend verstaut und leicht transportiert werden.
  • Mit hoher Standfestigkeit: Die robusten und stabilen Beine gewährleisten eine hohe Standsicherheit auf verschiedenen Untergründen. Durch das massive Edelstahl besticht das Dreibein mit einer erstklassigen Stabilität.
  • Jahrzehntelange Haltbarkeit – aus hochwertigem Edelstahl: Das Dreibein besteht komplett aus hochwertigem V2A Edelstahl und bleibt ewig rostfrei, korrosionsbeständig & wetterfest. Jahrzehntelang haltbar für viele Grillerlebnisse im Outdoor-Bereich.
  • Hochwertige Verarbeitung: Gefertigt wird das Edelstahl Dreibein in der Stahlkunst Edelstahl Manufaktur – aus bester, deutscher Wertarbeit für eine hervorragende Funktionalität und langlebige Haltbarkeit. Ideal zur Nutzung mit den Stahlkunst Feuerschalen.

Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Werktage

Optional: Ethanol Brennkammer zur Nutzung mit rauchfreiem Bioethanol-Feuer (für den Innen- & Außenbereich) mitbestellen

Ethanol Edelstahl Brennkammer für Feuerschalen (rauch- & rußfreies Feuer mit Ethanol) 199,99 
Produktpreis: 199,99 
Extras:
Gesamtsumme:

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet und in verschiedenen Magazinen erschienen.

Feuerschalen