Designer stainless steel fire bowl "Residence

1.499,99 

  • First-class ambience & brilliant design - best fire evenings with the premium fire bowl "Residenz": The excellent designer fire bowl is an absolute showpiece among the fire bowls and brings the fire to life in a particularly stylish way. The premium fire bowl is accompanied by an exclusive flair that shapes the surrounding atmosphere of your outdoor area and creates a very noble charm.
  • High quality & excellent workmanship: Impressive quality and excellent workmanship distinguish the premium fire bowl "Residenz" in a special way. The fire bowl impresses with its outstanding appearance and the use of the best stainless steel, which in this interaction represents the highest class in terms of quality.
  • Decades of durability through high-quality stainless steel with high material thickness: A unique investment for your life - the entire designer piece is made exclusively of high-quality V2A stainless steel and remains rust-free, weatherproof & corrosion-resistant. At the same time, the shell has a high material thickness of 3 mm stainless steel and is enormously robust as well as indestructible.
  • From German workmanship & 10-year warranty: The fire bowl comes fully German craftsmanship from our own craftsmanship. Here, our manufacture offers a 10-year guarantee that the fire bowl remains rust-free and does not thermally deform.

Delivery time: 10 - 15 working days

Optional: Order suitable accessories

Stainless steel lid 104,99 
Stainless steel grill ring 174,99 
Stainless steel spark arrestor 259,99 
Stainless steel fire bowl cooking rack for Dutchoven/Wok 189,99 
Stainless steel pizza oven for fire bowls 149,99 
Stainless steel tripod for grill grate/Dutchoven/kettle 199,99 
Flame salmon board set of 2 49,99 
Care set stainless steel 2x noble cleaner 27,99 
Stainless steel poker 80 cm 24,99 
Stainless steel heat shield 32,99 
10x Stainless Steel Campfire Skewers for Barbecue, Bread Sticks & More 32,99 
2x stainless steel jugs for hot drinks (cocoa, mulled wine & Co) 550 ml 34,99 
Matching steel art cover (⌀ 72 cm, weatherproof) 29,99 
Wax-soaked wood wool firelighter 3 KG (pollutant-free & burns for a long time) 15,99 

Optional: rainwater borehole

Optional: Order ethanol combustion chamber for use with smokeless bioethanol fire (for indoor & outdoor use)

Ethanol stainless steel combustion chamber for fire bowls (smoke & soot-free fire with ethanol) 199,99 
Product price: 1.499,99 
Extras:
Total:

Awarded several times and appeared in various magazines.

Fire bowls
Item number: 2021029312911 Category: Tags: , , fire bowl

Designer Edelstahl Feuerschale “Residenz”

1.499,99 

  • Erstklassiges Ambiente & brilliantes Design – beste Feuerabende mit der Premium Feuerschale “Residenz”: Die exzellente Designer Feuerschale ist ein absolutes Prunkstück unter den Feuerschalen und lässt das Feuer besonders stilvoll aufleben. Mit der Premium Feuerschale geht ein exklusiver Flair einher, der die umstehende Atmosphäre Ihres Außenbereiches prägt und einen sehr edlen Charme erzeugt.
  • Hochqualitativ & ausgezeichnet verarbeitet: Beeindruckende Qualität und hochwertige Verarbeitung zeichnen die Premium Feuerschale “Residenz” in besonderer Weise aus. Die Feuerschale besticht durch die hervorragende Optik und den Einsatz besten Edelstahls, das in diesem Zusammenspiel qualitativ höchste Klasse darstellt.
  • Jahrzehntelange Haltbarkeit durch hochwertiges Edelstahl mit hoher Materialstärke: Eine einmalige Investition für Ihr Leben – das gesamte Designerstück besteht ausschließlich aus hochwertigem V2A Edelstahl und bleibt rostfrei, wetterfest & korrosionsbeständig. Dabei hat die Schale eine hohe Materialstärke von 3 mm Edelstahl und ist enorm robust als auch unverwüstlich.
  • Aus deutscher Wertarbeit & 10-Jahres-Garantie: Die Feuerschale entstammt vollwertig deutscher Handwerkskunst aus eigener Fachwerksarbeit. Hierbei bietet unsere Manufaktur eine 10-jährige Garantie, dass die Feuerschale rostfrei bleibt und sich thermisch nicht verformt.

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Wochen

Artikelnummer: 2021029312911 Kategorie: Schlagwörter: , ,