Designer stainless steel fire bowl "Eccentric" with grill ring

(2 customer reviews)

574,98 

  • Experience artistic fire evenings in a first-class ambience: The designer stainless steel fire bowl "Eccentric" creates in your garden an impressive ambience that inspires. Stylish & very noble - a visual highlight in any garden and a great designer piece.
  • Made of excellent 3 mm V2A stainless steel with brilliant aesthetics - unique & only with us: The entire designer fire bowl is made of 3 mm particularly high-quality and material strong stainless steel of the highest quality. The stainless steel of the fire bowl offers an excellent surface finish with great designer flair due to our special processing in our manufactory. Germany-wide one of the highest material thicknesses among the fire bowls.
  • Decades of durability: The high-quality fire bowl with grill ring remains rust-free, corrosion-resistant & weatherproof forever - even after years, the fire bowl looks like new and aesthetically very noble. For decades, this fire maker can be used.
  • With stainless steel grill ring: Matching the fire bowl, you will experience first-class barbecue evenings with the high-quality grill ring. Made of 4 mm V2A stainless steel, the grill ring remains rust & corrosion resistant and offers impressive durability.
  • Ready to go: The stainless steel grill ring gets hot in no time and is therefore quickly ready to grill. The indirect heat makes the grilled meat nice and juicy on the inside and crispy on the outside. Grilling is also healthier, as no smoke comes into contact with the grilled food - there is no need to burn it in.
  • From the best workmanship: The stainless steel fire bowl with associated grill ring impresses with first-class material and workmanship quality. High-quality production by experienced master metalworkers in the long-established steel art manufactory near Aachen.
  • Recommended as a first-class deluxe fire bowl in popular garden & living magazines in Germany, including Gartenflora magazine, Deco Home magazine, Familienheim & Garten magazine, Architektur & Wohnen magazine, mein schönes Zuhause magazine and the popular Süddeutsche Zeitung newspaper.
  • 70x70x35 cm (LxWxH)

Delivery time: 2 - 4 working days

Order suitable accessories directly

4x stainless steel spacer for grill ring 29,99 
Stainless steel inner grate for grill ring 99,99 
Stainless steel lid 104,99 
Stainless steel spark arrestor 259,99 
Stainless steel fire bowl cooking rack for Dutchoven/Wok 189,99 
Stainless steel pizza oven for fire bowls 149,99 
Stainless steel tripod for grill grate/Dutchoven/kettle 199,99 
Care set stainless steel 2x noble cleaner 27,99 
10x Stainless Steel Campfire Skewers for Barbecue, Bread Sticks & More 32,99 
Flame salmon board set of 2 49,99 
Stainless steel poker 80 cm 24,99 
Stainless steel heat shield 32,99 
2x stainless steel jugs for hot drinks (cocoa, mulled wine & Co) 550 ml 34,99 
Cast iron wok 39,99 
Matching steel art cover (⌀ 72 cm, weatherproof) 29,99 
Wax-soaked wood wool firelighter 3 KG (pollutant-free & burns for a long time) 15,99 

Optional: rainwater borehole

Optional: Order ethanol combustion chamber for use with smokeless bioethanol fire (for indoor & outdoor use)

Ethanol stainless steel combustion chamber for fire bowls (smoke & soot-free fire with ethanol) 199,99 
Product price: 574,98 
Extras:
Total:

Awarded several times and appeared in various magazines.

Fire bowls
Item number: 9821828381 Category: Tags: , fire bowl , fire bowl , fire bowl grill, fire bowl with grill , fire bowl with grill , fire bowls grill, fire with grill

Designer Edelstahl Feuerschale “Exzentrik” mit Grillring

(2 Kundenrezensionen)

574,98 

  • Erleben Sie kunstvolle Feuerabende im erstklassigen Ambiente: Die Designer Edelstahl Feuerschale “Exzentrik” erschafft in Ihrem Garten ein beeindruckendes Ambiente, das begeistert. Stilvoll & sehr edel – ein optisches Highlight in jedem Garten und ein tolles Designerstück.
  • Aus hervorragendem 3 mm V2A Edelstahl mit brillianter Ästhetik – einzigartig & nur bei uns: Die gesamte Designer Feuerschale besteht aus 3 mm besonders hochwertigen und materialstarken Edelstahls höchster Güteklasse. Das Edelstahl der Feuerschale bietet durch unsere spezielle Verarbeitung in unserer Manufaktur eine ausgezeichnete Oberflächenbeschaffenheit mit tollem Designerflair. Deutschlandweit eine der höchsten Materialstärken unter den Feuerschalen.
  • Jahrzehntelange Haltbarkeit: Die hochwertige Feuerschale mit Grillring bleibt ewig rostfrei, korrosionsbeständig & wetterfest – auch nach Jahren sieht die Feuerschale wie neuwertig und ästhetisch sehr edel aus. Über Jahrzehnte ist dieser Feuermacher nutzbar.
  • Mit Edelstahl Grillring: Passend zur Feuerschale erleben Sie mit dem hochwertigen Grillring erstklassige Grillabende. Aus 4 mm V2A Edelstahl bestehend, bleibt der Grillring rostfrei & korrosionsbeständig und bietet eine beeindruckende Haltbarkeit.
  • Sofort startklar: Der Edelstahl Grillring wird in kürzester Zeit heiß und somit schnell grillbereit. Die indirekte Hitze macht das Grillfleisch innen schön saftig und außen knusprig. Das Grillen ist zudem gesünder, da kein Rauch mit dem Grillgut in Berührung kommt – ein Einbrennen ist nicht vonnöten.
  • Aus bester Wertarbeit: Die Edelstahl Feuerschale mit zugehörigem Grillring besticht durch erstklassige Material- und Verarbeitungsqualität. Hochwertige Anfertigung durch erfahrene Metallbaumeister in der alteingesessenen Stahlkunst-Manufaktur bei Aachen.
  • Empfohlen als erstklassige Deluxe Feuerschale in beliebten Garten- & Wohnmagazinen Deutschlands, unter anderem im Gartenflora-Magazin, Deco Home-Magazin, Familienheim & Garten-Magazin, im mein schönes Zuhause-Magazin als auch in der beliebten Süddeutschen Zeitung.
  • 70x70x35 cm (LxBxH)

Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Werktage

Passendes Zubehör direkt mitbestellen

4x Edelstahl Abstandshalter für Grillring 29,99 
Edelstahl Innenrost für Grillring 99,99 
Edelstahl Deckel 104,99 
Edelstahl Funkenschutz 259,99 
Edelstahl Feuerschalen-Kochgestell für Dutchoven/Wok 189,99 
Edelstahl Pizzaofen für Feuerschalen 149,99 
Pflegeset Edelstahl 2x Edelreiniger 27,99 
10x Edelstahl Lagerfeuerspieße für Grillgut, Stockbrot & mehr 32,99 
Flammlachsbrett 2er Set 49,99 
Schürhaken Edelstahl 80 cm 24,99 
Edelstahl Hitzeschutzblech 32,99 
2x Edelstahl Kannen für Heißgetränke (Kakao, Glühwein & Co) 550 ml 34,99 
Gusseisen Wok 39,99 
Passende Stahlkunst Abdeckhaube (⌀ 72 cm, wetterfest) 29,99 
Wachsgetränkte Holzwolle-Anzünder 3 KG (schadstofffrei & brennt lange) 15,99 

Optional: Regenwasserbohrloch

Optional: Ethanol Brennkammer zur Nutzung mit rauchfreiem Bioethanol-Feuer (für den Innen- & Außenbereich) mitbestellen

Ethanol Edelstahl Brennkammer für Feuerschalen (rauch- & rußfreies Feuer mit Ethanol) 199,99 
Produktpreis: 574,98 
Extras:
Gesamtsumme:

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet und in verschiedenen Magazinen erschienen.

Feuerschalen